Season Fixture : Peninsula Strikers Senior FC  (Summerland Metropolitan League 5 South-East)
RND
DATE
TIME
OPPOSITION SCORE SCORERS VENUE Round Summary Ladder
1
23/04/17 (Sun)
13:00
Manningham United Blues FC
0 - 5
  Centenary Park Round Summary Ladder
2
30/04/17 (Sun)
15:00
Ashburton United SC
7 - 0
J.Vega 5, T.Ford, M.Strangis Centenary Park Round Summary Ladder
3
07/05/17 (Sun)
15:15
Glen Waverley SC Thirds
10 - 0
J.Vega 5, M.Strangis, T.Ford,
A.Vega, Z.Sargant, L.Walker
Capital Reserve Round Summary Ladder
CU 1 14/05/17 (Sun)           Round Summary Ladder
4
21/05/17 (Sun)
15:00
Middle Park FC
4 - 2
J.Vega 3, S.McKinney Centenary Park Round Summary Ladder
5
28/05/17 (Sun)
13:00
Old Camberwell Grammarians SC
0 - 1
  Deepdene Park Round Summary Ladder
6
04/06/17 (Sun)
15:00
Kings Domain FC
1 - 2
J.Vega Centenary Park Round Summary Ladder
7
11/06/17 (Sun)
13:00
Skye United FC
3 - 4
J.Vega 3 Skye Recreational Reserve - Pitch 1 Round Summary Ladder
8
18/06/17 (Sun)
15:00
Riversdale SC
4 - 1
J.Vega 3, V.Galvez Centenary Park Round Summary Ladder
9
25/06/17 (Sun)
15:00
Mount Waverley City SC
5 - 3
J.Vega 5 Gardiners Creek Reserve - Pitch 2 Round Summary Ladder
10
02/07/17 (Sun)
15:00
Manningham United Blues FC
0 - 2
  Park Avenue Reserve Round Summary Ladder
11
16/07/17 (Sun)
13:00
Asburton United SC
0 - 1
  Markham Reserve Round Summary Ladder
12
23/07/17 (Sun)
15:00
Glen Waverley SC Thirds
5 - 0
J.Vega 4, V.Galvez Centenary Park Round Summary Ladder
13
30/07/17 (Sun)
15:00
Middle Park FC
6 - 1
J.Vega 5, V.Galvez Albert Park Field 7/8 (S) Round Summary Ladder
14
06/08/17 (Sun)
15:00
Old Camberwell Grammarians SC
P - P
  Centenary Park Round Summary Ladder
15
13/08/17 (Sun)
13:00
Kings Domain FC
6 - 6
J.Vega 3, A.Vega 2, T.Ford Fawkner Park North Pavilion - Pitch 2 Round Summary Ladder
16
20/08/17 (Sun)
15:00
Skye United FC
4 - 3
J.Vega 3, M.Strangis Centenary Park Round Summary Ladder
CU2 27/08/17 (Sun
15:00
Old Camberwell Grammarians SC
P - P
  Centenary Park Round Summary Ladder
17
03/09/17 (Sun)
15:15
Riversdale SC
8 - 1
J.Vega 7, M.Hombsch Frog Hollow Reserve Round Summary Ladder
18
10/09/17 (Sun)
15:00
Mount Waverley City SC
2 - 2
J.Vega, M.Strangis Centenary Park Round Summary Ladder
CU3 17/09/17 (Sun
15:00
Old Camberwell Grammarians SC
3 - 0
forfeit Centenary Park Round Summary